Recurrent Event

The Island

Event Date and time: Wednesday 31st May -  Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Southwark Playhouse | 77-85 Newington Causeway | London SE1 6BD Organi...

16th Africa Independents forum

Event Date and time: Wednesday 24th May - Thursday 25th May, 2017  Venue details: The Waldorf Hilton London | Aldwych, London WC2B 4DD Organisers: ITE O...

Africa Utopia 2017

Event Time & Date: Saturday 15th July - Sunday 16th July - 2017 Venue details : Southbank Centre | Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX Organiser: Southban...

Tushauriane – Let’s Talk About It

Event Time & Date: Thursday 18th May – Saturday 29th July 2017 Venue details : October Gallery | 24 Old Gloucester Street Bloomsbury | London WC1N 3AL ...

“QUO VADIS?”

Event Date: 8th May – 3rd June, 2017 Venue details: Kristin Hjellegjerde Gallery | 533 Old York Rd, London SW18 1TG Organiser: Kristin Hjellegjerde Galler...

Everyone is Lonely in Kigali

Event Date and time: Friday 5th May - Saturday 17th June 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contemporary | ...

Say Hello to English

Event Date: 17th March - 6th May - 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Gallery Event website: Sa...

The Litro Literary Weekender

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May – Sunday 28th May | 2017 Venue details: Waterstones London Piccadilly | 203 - 206 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J ...

Powering Africa: Nigeria 2017

Event Date and time: Wednesday 20th September  – Friday 22th September | 2017 Venue details: Transcorp Hilton Abuja | 1 Aguiyi Ironsi St, Maitama900001, Abuj...

Sudan: Emergence of Singularities

Event Date and time: 24 March – 6 May 2017 Venue Details: P21 Gallery | 21 Chalton St, Kings Cross, London NW1 1JD Organisers: P21 Gallery  Event websi...