Recurrent Event

Serpentine Pavilion 2017

Event Date and time: Friday 23rd June – Sunday 8th October – 2017 Venue Details: Serpentine Pavilion | Kensington Gardens Hyde Park | London England W2 3XA ...

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date:  Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details :  The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londo...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...

Barber Shop Chronicles

Event Date and time: Wednesday 14th June – Saturday 9th July – 2017  Venue details: Royal National Theatre | Upper Ground, South Bank, London SE1 9PX Or...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

Mónica de Miranda: PANORAMA

Event Date: Friday 19th May – Wednesday 19th July – 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Gallery ...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...

Alexis Peskine

Event Time & Date: Thursday 14th September – Saturday 21st October 2017 Venue details : October Gallery | 24 Old Gloucester Street Bloomsbury | London WC...

The Island

Event Date and time: Wednesday 31st May -  Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Southwark Playhouse | 77-85 Newington Causeway | London SE1 6BD Organi...

16th Africa Independents forum

Event Date and time: Wednesday 24th May - Thursday 25th May, 2017  Venue details: The Waldorf Hilton London | Aldwych, London WC2B 4DD Organisers: ITE O...