Photography

SCOLMA Annual Conference 2017

Event Date and time: Monday 11th September, 2017 | 09:00 – 18:00  Venue details: National Library of Scotland | George IV Bridge, Edinburgh EH1 1EW Organi...

Theo Eshetu: The Slave Ship

Event Date and time: Friday 30th June – Saturday 12th August - 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contempor...

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

Everyone is Lonely in Kigali

Event Date and time: Friday 5th May - Saturday 17th June 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contemporary | ...