Culture

Anglo-Somali Society Summer Tea Party

Event Date and time: Wednesday 28th June, 2017 | 17:00 – 19:00  Venue details: B102 in the Brunei Gallery Building, SOAS, Thornhaugh Street | London WC1H 0XG...

Big Man

Event Date and time: Thursday 29th June 2017 | 18:30 – 21:30   Venue details: The Africa Centre | 66 Great Suffolk Street | London SE1 0BL Organisers:  ...

Serpentine Pavilion 2017

Event Date and time: Friday 23rd June – Sunday 8th October – 2017 Venue Details: Serpentine Pavilion | Kensington Gardens Hyde Park | London England W2 3XA ...

Theo Eshetu: The Slave Ship

Event Date and time: Friday 30th June – Saturday 12th August - 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contempor...

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date:  Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details :  The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londo...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...