Art

Theo Eshetu: The Slave Ship

Event Date and time: Friday 30th June – Saturday 12th August - 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contempor...

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

CLAY OPERA

Event Date and time: Tuesday 6th June - Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Sulger-Buel Lovell Gallery | 51 Surrey Row, Unit 2 La Gare London SE1 0BZ ...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...

Open The Gate Festival

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th of June, 2017 | 12:00 - 00:00  Venue details: Rich Mix | 35-47 Bethnal Green Rd, London E1 6LA Organisers: Open The G...

The Island

Event Date and time: Wednesday 31st May -  Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Southwark Playhouse | 77-85 Newington Causeway | London SE1 6BD Organi...

Africa Utopia 2017

Event Time & Date: Saturday 15th July - Sunday 16th July - 2017 Venue details : Southbank Centre | Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX Organiser: Southban...

Alain Mabanckou in Conversation

Event Time & Date: Sunday 2nd, 2017 | 17:00 - 18:30 Venue details: The British Library - Knowledge Centre | 96 Euston Rd, Kings Cross | London NW1 2DB ...