Art & Photography

Theo Eshetu: The Slave Ship

Event Date and time: Friday 30th June – Saturday 12th August - 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contempor...

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

CLAY OPERA

Event Date and time: Tuesday 6th June - Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Sulger-Buel Lovell Gallery | 51 Surrey Row, Unit 2 La Gare London SE1 0BZ ...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...

The Island

Event Date and time: Wednesday 31st May -  Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Southwark Playhouse | 77-85 Newington Causeway | London SE1 6BD Organi...

“QUO VADIS?”

Event Date: 8th May – 3rd June, 2017 Venue details: Kristin Hjellegjerde Gallery | 533 Old York Rd, London SW18 1TG Organiser: Kristin Hjellegjerde Galler...

Say Hello to English

Event Date: 17th March - 6th May - 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Gallery Event website: Sa...

The Litro Literary Weekender

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May – Sunday 28th May | 2017 Venue details: Waterstones London Piccadilly | 203 - 206 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J ...

“SUPPORT SUPPORT”

Event Date and time: 24 January - 25 March Venue details: Sulger-Buel Lovell Gallery | Unit 2 La Gare, Lagare Apartments, 51 Surrey Row, SE1 0BZ Organiser...