African Music

Habib Koité

Event Date and time: Monday 16th October, 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00  Venue Details: Nell’s jazz and Blues | 3 North End Crescent, London W14 8TG Organisers: Th...

Diabel Cissokho

Event Date and time: Sunday 27th August, 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00  Venue Details: Nell’s jazz and Blues | 3 North End Crescent, London W14 8TG Organisers: The...

Music for Liberia

Event Date: Saturday 30th September, 2017 | 19:00 - 22:00 Venue details: St. Gabriel's Church | Warwick Square, Pimlico, London SW1V 2AD Organiser: Music ...

AFRIGO BAND | JUDITH BABIRYE CONCERT

Event Date and time: Saturday 16th September, 2017 | 21:30 – 02:00 Venue details: Troxy | 490 Commercial Rd, London E1 0HX Organisers:  Troxy Event w...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

South African Jazz

Event Date and time: Monday 12 June, 2017 | 19:00 - 23:00 Venue details: Total Refreshment Centre | 2 Foulden Rd, London N16 7UR Organisers: Mushroom Hour...

ALSARAH & THE NUBATONES

Event Date and time: Thursday 27th July 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00 Venue details: The Jazz Cafe | 5 Parkway,Camden | London NW1 7PG Organisers: The Jazz Cafe ...

Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May, 2017 | 19:30–22:00 Venue details: Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London SW1X 9DQ Organisers: Cadogan Hall  Eve...

Open The Gate Festival

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th of June, 2017 | 12:00 - 00:00  Venue details: Rich Mix | 35-47 Bethnal Green Rd, London E1 6LA Organisers: Open The G...

Africa Utopia 2017

Event Time & Date: Saturday 15th July - Sunday 16th July - 2017 Venue details : Southbank Centre | Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX Organiser: Southban...