African arts and culture

When We Speak of Nothing

Event Date and time: Sunday 16th July, 2017 | 18:00 – 21:00  Venue details: Kachette | 347 Old St, London EC1V 9LP Organisers: Cassava Republic Event...

Big Man

Event Date and time: Thursday 29th June 2017 | 18:30 – 21:30   Venue details: The Africa Centre | 66 Great Suffolk Street | London SE1 0BL Organisers:  ...

Serpentine Pavilion 2017

Event Date and time: Friday 23rd June – Sunday 8th October – 2017 Venue Details: Serpentine Pavilion | Kensington Gardens Hyde Park | London England W2 3XA ...

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date: Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details: The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londond ...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...

They Will Have to Kill Us First

Event Date and time: Thursday 29th June, 2017 | 20:30 – 22:30  Venue details: The Montpelier | 43 Choumert Rd, SE15 4AR London Organisers: DOC Supper ...

Paa Joe & The Lion

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th June, 2017 | 13:30 – 15:00 Venue details: Rio Cinema | 107 Kingsland High Street London E8 2PB Organisers: The East End...