African art

Ghana – A Nation in Retrospective

Event Date and time: Friday 4th August, 2017 | 18:00 – 21:45  Venue details: Victoria and Albert Museum | Cromwell Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW7 2RL Organ...

Book Launch: Making Africa Work

Event Date and time: Friday 8th September, 2017 | 12:30 – 13:30 Venue details: Chatham House| 10 St James’s Square, St. James’s, London SW1Y 4LE Organiser...

Untitled

Event Date: Wednesday 19th July – Friday 15th September – 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Galle...

Africa Fashion Week London

Event Date and time: Friday 11th August – Saturday 12th August, 2017  Venue details: Freemasons' Hall | 60 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5AZ Organisers: Afr...

Music for Liberia

Event Date: Saturday 30th September, 2017 | 19:00 - 22:00 Venue details: St. Gabriel's Church | Warwick Square, Pimlico, London SW1V 2AD Organiser: Music ...

Call for Thematic Streams ASAUK 2018

Event Date and time: Tuesday 11th September - Thursday 13th September 2018 Venue details: University of Birmingham | Birmingham B15 2TT Organisers: ASAUK ...

Circus Abyssinia: Ethiopian Dreams

Event Date and time: Tuesday August 1st - Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 Venue details: The Cockpit Theatre, Marylebone | Gateforth St, Marylebone, London NW8 8E...

AFRIGO BAND | JUDITH BABIRYE CONCERT

Event Date and time: Saturday 16th September, 2017 | 21:30 – 02:00 Venue details: Troxy | 490 Commercial Rd, London E1 0HX Organisers:  Troxy Event w...

Nelson Mandela: The Presidential Years

Event Time & Date: Sunday 22nd October, 2017 | 19:30 – 21:00 Venue details : Southbank Centre | Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX Organiser: Southbank C...