Mid-page Banner

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date:  Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details :  The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londo...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...

INNERCITY GRIOT

Event Date and time: Thursday 6th July 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00  Venue details: The Jazz Cafe | 5 Parkway,Camden | London NW1 7PG Organisers: The Jazz Cafe ...

UK-Ghana Trade & Investment Forum

Event Date and time: Wednesday 28 June, 2017 | 08:30 – 18:00 Venue details: Central London | UK  Organisers: Developing Market Association – DMA   Ev...

Alexis Peskine

Event Time & Date: Thursday 14th September – Saturday 21st October 2017 Venue details : October Gallery | 24 Old Gloucester Street Bloomsbury | London WC...

Open The Gate Festival

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th of June, 2017 | 12:00 - 00:00  Venue details: Rich Mix | 35-47 Bethnal Green Rd, London E1 6LA Organisers: Open The G...

The Island

Event Date and time: Wednesday 31st May -  Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Southwark Playhouse | 77-85 Newington Causeway | London SE1 6BD Organi...