Recurrent Events

Serpentine Pavilion 2017

Event Date and time: Friday 23rd June – Sunday 8th October – 2017 Venue Details: Serpentine Pavilion | Kensington Gardens Hyde Park | London England W2 3XA ...

Theo Eshetu: The Slave Ship

Event Date and time: Friday 30th June – Saturday 12th August - 2017 Venue details: 16 Little Portland Street | London W1W 8BP Organisers: Tiwani Contempor...

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date: Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details: The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londond ...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...

Barber Shop Chronicles

Event Date and time: Wednesday 14th June – Saturday 9th July – 2017  Venue details: Royal National Theatre | Upper Ground, South Bank, London SE1 9PX Or...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

Mónica de Miranda: PANORAMA

Event Date: Friday 19th May – Wednesday 19th July – 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Gallery ...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...