Event Listings

Book Launch: Making Africa Work

Event Date and time: Friday 8th September, 2017 | 12:30 – 13:30 Venue details: Chatham House| 10 St James’s Square, St. James’s, London SW1Y 4LE Organiser...

Untitled

Event Date: Wednesday 19th July – Friday 15th September – 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Galle...

Africa Fashion Week London

Event Date and time: Friday 11th August – Saturday 12th August, 2017  Venue details: Freemasons' Hall | 60 Great Queen St, London WC2B 5AZ Organisers: Afr...

Music for Liberia

Event Date: Saturday 30th September, 2017 | 19:00 - 22:00 Venue details: St. Gabriel's Church | Warwick Square, Pimlico, London SW1V 2AD Organiser: Music ...

SCOLMA Annual Conference 2017

Event Date and time: Monday 11th September, 2017 | 09:00 – 18:00  Venue details: National Library of Scotland | George IV Bridge, Edinburgh EH1 1EW Organi...

International Gas Cooperation Summit

Event Date and time: Monday 9th October – Tuesday 10th October | 2017 Venue details: Southern Sun Elangeni Maharani, 63 Snell Parade, North Beach, Durban, 40...

Jasons’s Little Kitchen

Event Date and time: Saturday 12th August, 2017 | 19:00 – 21:30  Venue details: London Cooking Project | 1 Ethelburga Street, London, SW11 4AG Organisers:...

Circus Abyssinia: Ethiopian Dreams

Event Date and time: Tuesday August 1st - Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 Venue details: The Cockpit Theatre, Marylebone | Gateforth St, Marylebone, London NW8 8E...

Kenya Pre-Election Briefing

Event Date and time: Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 | 18:30 – 20:30  Venue details: Khalili Lecture Theatre, SOAS, Thornhaugh Street | London WC1H 0XG Organis...