Culture Listings

Paa Joe & The Lion

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th June, 2017 | 13:30 – 15:00 Venue details: Rio Cinema | 107 Kingsland High Street London E8 2PB Organisers: The East End...

Mónica de Miranda: PANORAMA

Event Date: Friday 19th May – Wednesday 19th July – 2017 Venue details: Tyburn Gallery | 26 Barrett Street | London W1U 1BG  Organiser: Tyburn Gallery ...

Cheikhou Bâ: Migrations

Event Date and time: Thursday 25th May - Saturday 1st July, 2017  Venue details: 50 Golborne | 50 Golborne, London, W10 5PR Organisers: 50 Golborne | info...

INNERCITY GRIOT

Event Date and time: Thursday 6th July 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00  Venue details: The Jazz Cafe | 5 Parkway,Camden | London NW1 7PG Organisers: The Jazz Cafe ...

South African Jazz

Event Date and time: Monday 12 June, 2017 | 19:00 - 23:00 Venue details: Total Refreshment Centre | 2 Foulden Rd, London N16 7UR Organisers: Mushroom Hour...

ALSARAH & THE NUBATONES

Event Date and time: Thursday 27th July 2017 | 19:00 – 23:00 Venue details: The Jazz Cafe | 5 Parkway,Camden | London NW1 7PG Organisers: The Jazz Cafe ...

Alexis Peskine: Power Figures

Event Time & Date: Thursday 14th September – Saturday 21st October 2017 Venue details : October Gallery | 24 Old Gloucester Street Bloomsbury | London WC...

Africa Together Conference 2017

Event Date and time: Saturday 10th June, 2017 |12:00 – 13:00 Venue details: The Cambridge Union | 9A Bridge Street | Cambridge CB2 1UB Organisers: African...