Culture Listings

Aperture Live: Platform Africa

Event Date and time: Tuesday 18th July, 2017 | 19:00 - 21:00 Venue Details: Autograph ABP | Rivington Place London | EC2A 3BA Organisers: Autograph ABP ...

SOULS OF AZANIA

Event Time & Date:  Thursday 22nd June - Saturday 9th September  – 2017 Venue details :  The Gallery of African Art (GAFRA) | 45 Albemarle Street | Londo...

Usakos

Event Date and time: Friday 14th July, 2017 - Saturday 23rd September - 2017   Venue details: Brunei Gallery | Thornhaugh St, Bloomsbury, London WC1H 0XG ...

Barber Shop Chronicles

Event Date and time: Wednesday 14th June – Saturday 9th July – 2017  Venue details: Royal National Theatre | Upper Ground, South Bank, London SE1 9PX Or...

The Longing of Belonging

Event Date and time: Tuesday 13th June - Sunday 10th September - 2017  Venue details: South Lecture Room | Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DZ Organisers:...

They Will Have to Kill Us First

Event Date and time: Thursday 29th June, 2017 | 20:30 – 22:30  Venue details: The Montpelier | 43 Choumert Rd, SE15 4AR London Organisers: DOC Supper ...

CLAY OPERA

Event Date and time: Tuesday 6th June - Saturday 24th June - 2017 Venue details: Sulger-Buel Lovell Gallery | 51 Surrey Row, Unit 2 La Gare London SE1 0BZ ...

Emidy: He Who Dared To Dream

Event Date and time: Saturday 1st July, 2017 | 19:30 - 21:00 Venue Details: Tara Theatre | 356 Garratt Lane, London | SW18 4ES Organisers: Tara Theatre  ...