Business Listings

West Africa Real Estate Forum 2017

Event Date and time: Thursday 28th September, 2017 | 08:30 – 18:00 Venue details: Cluttons | Portman House 2 Portman Street London W1H 6DU Organisers: Ace...

UK-Madagascar Trade & Investment Forum

Event Date and time: Wednesday 6th September, 2017 | 08:00 – 18:00 Venue details: Central London | UK  Organisers: Developing Market Association – DMA   ...

International Gas Cooperation Summit

Event Date and time: Monday 9th October – Tuesday 10th October | 2017 Venue details: Southern Sun Elangeni Maharani, 63 Snell Parade, North Beach, Durban, 40...

The Future of Africa

Event Date and time: Saturday 09 September, 2017 | 14:00 – 17:00 Venue Details: Park Plaza County Hall | 1 Addington Street London SE1 7RY Organisers: Gro...

Founding Women – Live Crowdfund

Event Date and time: Wednesday 26 July, 2017 | 19:00 – 22:00  Venue details: Shoreditch Platform | 1 Kingsland Road London E2 8AA Organisers: Africa Tec...

Affordable Housing in Africa

Event Date and time: Wednesday 5th July, 2017 | 11:45 – 14:00  Venue details: DLA Piper UK | 3 Noble Street London EC2V 7EE Organisers: Business Council...

Africa Diaspora and Development Day

Event Date and time: Friday 7th July, 2017 | 18:00 – 20:00   Venue details: Africa Centre The Hub | Arch 28 – Old Union Yard Arches, Union Street | London ...

Big Man

Event Date and time: Thursday 29th June 2017 | 18:30 – 21:30   Venue details: The Africa Centre | 66 Great Suffolk Street | London SE1 0BL Organisers:  ...

Sussex Africa Business Network

Event Date and time: Tuesday 27th June, 2017 | 18:00 – 21:00  Venue details: Vandu Language Services 20 | 36 St Nicholas Lane | Lewes BN7 2JZ Organisers...